Skip to content

Staff

Ron Travis

Chief Executive Officer

Ron Travis
rtravis@insurors.org
615.515.2606

Stephen Holmes

Director of For-Profit

Stephen Holmes, CPCU, CIC, CISR
sholmes@insurors.org
615.515.2609

Don Cunningham

E&O/Education Consultant

Don Cunningham, Jr. CIC, CPCU
dcunningham@insurors.org
615.515.2602

Jake Smith

Director of Operations

Jake Smith 
jsmith@insurors.org
615.515.2604

Colleen Vance

Accounting Specialist

Colleen Vance
cvance@insurors.org
615.515.2603

Teresa Durham

Insurance & Education Specialist

Teresa Durham, CPCU, AIC, AU, CIC
tdurham@insurors.org
615.515.2607

female placeholder

Administrative Assistant

Kimberly Clune
kclune@insurors.org
615.515.2600

Kyra Garrison

Marketing Assistant

Kyra Garrison
kgarrison@insurors.org
615.515.2605

Trey Moore Headshot for website

Government Affairs Consultant

Scroll To Top