Insurors of Tennessee

The staff of insurors of Tennessee is made up of a team of professionals that have over 175 years of combined insurance knowledge and experience.  

Chuck T Bidek, CPCU
Chief Executive Officer
cbidek@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2600


Ashley Gold
General Counsel
agold@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2606


David R. Williams
Market Development Manager
dwilliams@insurors.org
Phone (615) 515-2605


Daniel D. Smith, Jr.
Director of Communications
dsmith@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2601 View Daniel Smith's profile on LinkedIn


Stephen W. Holmes, CIC, CISR
E&O Specialist
sholmes@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2609


Ellie Small
Membership Specialist
esmall@insurors.org
Phone (615) 515-2607


Colleen Vance 
Accounting Specialist 
cvance@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2603


Dakota Weatherford
Marketing & Research Associate
dweatherford@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2608


Don Cunningham, Jr., CIC, CPCU
Membership Development
dcunningham@insurors.org
Phone: (615) 515-2602


Insurors of Tennessee
2500 21st Avenue South, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37212