CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Ashley Gold
agold@insurors.org
           615.515.2606           

DIRECTOR OF FOR-PROFIT

Stephen Holmes
sholmes@insurors.org
615.515.2609

CHIEF MARKETING OFFICER

Daniel Smith
dsmith@insurors.org
615.515.2601

DIRECTOR OF MEMBER ENGAGEMENT

Nick Weber
nweber@insurors.org
615.922.6204

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS

Jim Layman, J.D.
jlayman@insurors.org
615.515.2605

   

EDUCATION & MEMBERSHIP

Ellie Vieth 
evieth@insurors.org
615.515.2607

CONTENT SPECIALIST

Abby Wheeler
awheeler@insurors.org
615.515.2608

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST 

Colleen Vance
cvance@insurors.org
615.515.2603

 

  

MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Don Cunningham, Jr. CIC, CPCU
dcunningham@insurors.org
615.515.2602