VIRTUAL AGENCY GROWTH CONFERENCE 

THURSDAY, JUNE 11

Due to the current COVID-19 Pandemic and out of the abundance of caution for our members' safety - we have decided to hold our 7th Annual Agency Growth Conference in a virtual format on Thursday, June 11. 

The Agency Growth Conference is our Spring event that focuses on furthering member education on industry topics including technology, marketing, sales, E&O and best practices. We feature different education tracks, a trade show, receptions and general sessions featuring keynotes from well-known industry speakers. Join us and gain coveted knowledge to grow your agency! View the "Know Before You Go" information guide

SCHEDULE

THURSDAY, JUNE 11

8:30 AM CT/9:30 AM ET -
General Session: "From Valuation to Perpetuation: Data Driven Agencies" 1 CE* 
Presented by Carey Wallace of IntellAgents

10 AM CT/11 AM ET - "Marketing to Your Niche" 
Presented by Zach Emly of InBuzz Group

11 am CT/Noon ET - Lunch Break

Noon CT/1PM ET - “An Introduction to Writing Business in Captives” 1 CE* 
Presented by the Tennessee Department of Commerce & Insurance Captive Group

1:10 PM CT/2:10 PM ET - “Building Out Your Agency Sales Engine” 
Presented by Chris Turley of ProScout Business Development

2:20 PM CT/3:20 PM ET - General Session: "The Art & Science of Prospecting Success"
Presented by Frank Cox of Marshberry

3:30 PM CT/4:30 PM ET - Adjourn


*ONLY $49 FOR INSURORS MEMBERS OR $99 FOR UP TO FIVE AGENCY EMPLOYEES; $79 FOR COMPANY PERSONNEL/BROKERS/VENDORS
* Live Q&A with speakers day of, sessions will be available on-demand to registrants June 15. 

FAQ:
  • The new Agent registration options are $49 per agent or $99 for up to 5 agents from your agency
  • The new Company Personnel/Brokers/Vendors is $79 per person
  • If you were already registered and would like to attend, please email dsmith@insurors.org with the option you prefer
  • The excess registration amount can be refunded to you or donated to InsurPACTN
  • If you cannot attend June 11 but will still like to view the sessions, they will be available on-demand for registrants beginning June 15
  • Registrants can come & go from the sessions/schedule as they see fit with the exception of those wanting CE credit for the applicable sessions
  • If you no longer want to attend, we can offer you a full refund or the registration amount can be donated to InsurPACTN
  • If you were registered for the trade show, please email dsmith@insurors.org and let him know if you want a full refund, a refund minus the online event registration or if you'd like to move your registration payment as a credit towards an Annual Convention exhibit
  • If you had a hotel reservation in our room block at the Marriott for June 11, please cancel it on your own
  • If you canceled previously and can now attend, please email dsmith@insurors.org
  • The last date to cancel with a refund is Friday, June 5